Friday Find! Featuring: Matt’s Art

Happy Friday, followers!  I hope you’ve had a great week and are ready to enjoy your weekend!

My feature this Friday is artist Matthew Hamblen. His work can be purchased from his etsy shop, mattsart.

mattsart1

 

My favorite genres of art tend to be surrealism, impressionism and abstract.  I can’t remember how I found Matt, but I’ve been following him for a while now, and his work is obviously right up my alley!  His art is nothing less than spectacular.

This blog will likely be short, and mostly visual, because I honestly have trouble finding words that are worthy of commenting on such stunning images.

He has so much to offer in his shop, that no matter the size of the empty space on your wall, or your budget, you are sure to find a piece that you absolutely can not say ‘no’ to.

He has mesmerizing abstract pieces;

mattsart5
click here to visit this listing!
mattsart2
click here to visit this listing!

 

 

But you guys… his surrealistic tree paintings…I really don’t have adequate words:

mattsart4
click here to visit this listing!

 

 

 

mattsart3
click here to visit this listing!

 

 

This one is my absolute favorite.  The way the lighting is painted…just amazing.

mattsart7
click here to visit this listing!

Matt can be found on facebook, instagram, twitter and pinterest, so no matter your social media platform of choice, you can keep up with his beautiful art!

Go check out Matt’s paintings and let me know which is your favorite…if you can pick just one!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

