Friday Find! Featuring: Chrysalism

There is so much beauty and talent to be admired in this world, and the Internet provides a convenient window to so much of it.  That’s why I’ve decided to post my favorite hand-made and artisan finds each Friday!

art-1248813_640

 

 

 

I may be a bit biased, but I love Etsy!  Since opening up shop there, I have come across some seriously amazing artisans!  One of my favorite shops is Chrysalism.

chrysalism1

 

Anyone who knows me knows that I’m kind of hippie-dippie.  My beliefs are pretty new-age-y, I can recite the chakras from top to bottom ( or if you prefer, bottom to top), and subscribe to the notion that everything is made of energy, and everything (and everyone) puts out and receives energy in turn.

 

fractal-1147253_640

 

 

Naturally, I am drawn to crystals. So when I stumbled across Chrysalism, I was immediately pulled to it.

 

Not only are her pieces fantastically crafted, but her photos are on point, and relate the beauty of her wares so well that its pretty impossible to resist purchasing one.

Or thirty. Whichever.

chrysalism5

I personally wear one of her Raw Citrine Necklaces every day, and will be purchasing the Garden Quartz Necklace next.

chrysalism4

Her entire shop has a serene, boho vibe, and her pieces are inspired by nature, but still completely wearable for any occasion. She offers necklaces, earrings, bracelets, and even plugs and tunnels for those of you gauging your piercings!

chrysalism2

 

And check out these Jasper Planet Necklaces!  I can’t wait to get one of these!  There are A LOT of different ones available, and they’re all so beautiful and unique!

chrysalism3

One of the options is Gallifrey.  You’re welcome.

 

So happy Friday my friends! I hope you’ve enjoyed my first Friday Find! Now run on over to Chrysalism and check out this beautiful find of a shop, and then let me know which of her pieces is your favorite!

Leave a Reply

